Copyright © 2024 Fowler Museum. All Rights Reserved.

Sitemap Privacy Policy

Admission is Free | Open Wed–Sun

Staff Directory

From UCLA campus phones, dial only the last five digits.

Anderson, Kate

Mellon Collections & Conservation Assistant
310-794-5323
katherine.anderson@arts.ucla.edu

Jones, Erica

Senior Curator of African Arts and Manager of Curatorial Affairs
310-825-9025
epjones@arts.ucla.edu

Armenian, Gassia

Curatorial and Research Associate
310-825-7786
GassiaA@arts.ucla.edu

Kaneshiro, Irene

Baltodano, Manuel

Kelly-Ramirez, Isabella

Belozerskaya, Marina

Landau, Amy

Director of Education and Interpretation
310-825-9341
amy.landau@arts.ucla.edu

Broomfield, Michal

McHugh, Gene

Head of Digital Media
310-825-7810
gmchugh@arts.ucla.edu

Carter, Leigh

Program Coordinator and Educator
310‐825‐9673
lcarter@arts.ucla.edu

O’Kane, Libby

Assistant Director, Events & Marketing
310-825-3237
lokane@arts.ucla.edu

Chavez, Michael

Archeological Collections Manager
310-825-9115
michaelchavez@arts.ucla.edu

Perales Garcia, Jeniffer

Manager K-12 & Family Engagement and Bilingual Educator
310-825-7325
jperalesgarcia@arts.ucla.edu

Cole, Don

Director of Photography
310-825-9770
dcole@arts.ucla.edu

Pittle, Emeth

Museum Visitor Services & Security Supervisor
310-206-7750
epittle@arts.ucla.edu

Connors, Erin

Director of Communications and Engagement
310-825-4288
erinconnors@arts.ucla.edu

Planck, Allison

Collections & Registration Specialist
424-259-5196
aplanck@arts.ucla.edu

Curtis, Phil

Polk, Patrick

Senior Curator of Latin American and Caribbean Popular Arts
310-794-2407
polk@arts.ucla.edu

de Brer, Christian

Head of Conservation
310-825-1146
cdebrer@arts.ucla.edu

Puliady, Syona

Curator of Textiles of the Eastern Hemisphere
310‐825‐8840
syona@arts.ucla.edu

DiGenova, Kathy

Ramnath, Monika

Assistant Director of Development
310-206-0246
mramnath@arts.ucla.edu

DuLong, Bridget

Head of Exhibitions and Project Management
310-825-6067
bdulong@arts.ucla.edu

Raynor, Rachel

Director of Registration and Collections Management
310-825-4563
rraynor@arts.ucla.edu

Edge, Alexis

Executive Assistant to the Director
310-794-5164
alexis.edge@arts.ucla.edu

Saunders, Jeanette

Figueroa, Luis

Solano, Elizabeth

Exhibition Production Manager
310-825-6288
esolano@arts.ucla.edu

Forbes, Carlee

Mellon Curatorial Fellow
310-825-9667
csforbes@arts.ucla.edu

Strayer, Jessica

Repatriation Assistant
310-825-8932
jstrayer@arts.ucla.edu

Forni, Silvia

Shirley & Ralph Shapiro Director
310-825-4259
silvia.forni@arts.ucla.edu

Wheatley, Guy

Garcia, Isabel

Yoo, Hannah

Curator of Public Programs
310-825-8655
hannah.yoo@arts.ucla.edu

Stay Connected

preloader