Copyright © 2021 Fowler Museum. All Rights Reserved.

Sitemap Privacy Policy

Admission is Free | Open 11am–6pm

Staff Directory

From UCLA campus phones, dial only the last five digits.

Armenian, Gassia

Curatorial and Research Associate
310-825-7786
GassiaA@arts.ucla.edu

Kelly-Ramirez, Isabella

Baltodano, Manuel

Operations Supervisor & Security Tech. Coordinator
310-206-7750
manuelb@arts.ucla.edu

Landau, Amy

Director of Education and Interpretation
310-825-9341
amy.landau@arts.ucla.edu

Belozerskaya, Marina

Lewis, Kris

Director of Development
310-825-0663
krislewis@arts.ucla.edu

Barrkman, Joanna

Senior Curator of Southeast Asian & Pacific Arts
310-206-7005
jbarrkman@arts.ucla.edu

Livsey, Sophia

Blair, David

McHugh, Gene

Head of Digital Media
310-825-7810
gmchugh@arts.ucla.edu

Burton, Marci

Andrew W. Mellon Conservation Fellow
310-825-9667 
mjefcoat@arts.ucla.edu

O’Kane, Libby

Events and Visitor Services Manager
310-825-3237
lokane@arts.ucla.edu

Clough, Sebastian

Director of Exhibitions
(cell) 310-600-3183
sclough@arts.ucla.edu

Polk, Patrick

Senior Curator of Latin American and Caribbean Popular Arts
310-794-2407
polk@arts.ucla.edu

Cole, Don

Director of Photography
310-825-9770
dcole@arts.ucla.edu

Raynor, Rachel

Director of Registration and Collections Management
310-206-7006
rraynor@arts.ucla.edu

Collins, Bianca

Curator of Public Programs
310-825-8655
biancacollins@arts.ucla.edu

Robb, Matthew

Connors, Erin

Director of Communications and Engagement
310-825-4288
erinconnors@arts.ucla.edu

Rodriguez, Katherine

Curtis, Phil

Rubinstein, Amy

Exhibitions Production Manager
310-825-6288
amyrubinstein01@arts.ucla.edu

deBrer, Christian

Head of Conservation
310-825-1146
cdebrer@arts.ucla.edu

Salazar, Roberto

DiGenova, Kathy

Saunders, Jeanette

DuLong, Bridget

Project Manager, Exhibitions
310-825-6067
bdulong@arts.ucla.edu

Smith, Katherine

Curatorial and Research Associate of Haitian Arts
katsmith@arts.ucla.edu

Figueroa, Luis

Swiderski, Nina

Forbes, Carlee

Andrew W. Mellon Curatorial Fellow
310-825-9667
csforbes@arts.ucla.edu

Teeter, Wendy

Senior Curator of Archaeology
310-825-1864
wteeter@arts.ucla.edu

Jones, Erica

Curator of African Arts
310-825-9025
epjones@arts.ucla.edu

Vosough, Roxana

Stay Connected

preloader