Copyright © 2022 Fowler Museum. All Rights Reserved.

Sitemap Privacy Policy

Admission is Free | Open Wed–Sun

Staff Directory

From UCLA campus phones, dial only the last five digits.

Aguilera, Miztlayolxochitl

NAGPRA/CalNAGPRA Repatriation Lead
310-825-1864
aguileram@arts.ucla.edu

Kelly-Ramirez, Isabella

Armenian, Gassia

Curatorial and Research Associate
310-825-7786
GassiaA@arts.ucla.edu

Landau, Amy

Director of Education and Interpretation
310-825-9341
amy.landau@arts.ucla.edu

Baltodano, Manuel

Operations Supervisor & Security Tech. Coordinator
310-206-7750
manuelb@arts.ucla.edu

Lewis, Kris

Director of Development
310-825-0663
krislewis@arts.ucla.edu

Belozerskaya, Marina

Martin, Kayani

Barrkman, Joanna

Senior Curator of Southeast Asian & Pacific Arts

McHugh, Gene

Head of Digital Media
310-825-7810
gmchugh@arts.ucla.edu

Blair, David

O’Kane, Libby

Events and Visitor Services Manager
310-825-3237
lokane@arts.ucla.edu

Chenault, Sarah

Interim Executive Assistant to the Director
310-794-5164
skchenau@arts.ucla.edu

Perales Garcia, Jeniffer

Manager K-12 & Family Engagement and Bilingual Educator
310-825-7325
jperalesgarcia@arts.ucla.edu

Cole, Don

Director of Photography
310-825-9770
dcole@arts.ucla.edu

Polk, Patrick

Senior Curator of Latin American and Caribbean Popular Arts
310-794-2407
polk@arts.ucla.edu

Connors, Erin

Director of Communications and Engagement
310-825-4288
erinconnors@arts.ucla.edu

Robb, Matthew

Curtis, Phil

Raynor, Rachel

Director of Registration and Collections Management
310-206-7006
rraynor@arts.ucla.edu

de Brer, Christian

Head of Conservation
310-825-1146
cdebrer@arts.ucla.edu

Rubinstein, Amy

Exhibitions Production Manager
310-825-6288
amyrubinstein01@arts.ucla.edu

DiGenova, Kathy

Smith, Katherine

Curatorial and Research Associate of Haitian Arts
katsmith@ucla.edu

DuLong, Bridget

Project Manager, Exhibitions
310-825-6067
bdulong@arts.ucla.edu

Saunders, Jeanette

Figueroa, Luis

Soberanes, Nataly

Financial Services Analyst
310-794-5163
nataly.soberanes@arts.ucla.edu

Forbes, Carlee

Andrew W. Mellon Curatorial Fellow
310-825-9667
csforbes@arts.ucla.edu

Teeter, Wendy

Senior Curator of Archaeology
310-825-1864
wteeter@arts.ucla.edu

Hirons, Jenny

Villasana, Isabell

International Repatriation Lead
310-825-1864
imvillas@arts.ucla.edu

Jones, Erica

Curator of African Arts
310-825-9025
epjones@arts.ucla.edu

Vosough, Roxana

Stay Connected

preloader